服務條款

服務條款

一般

該網站由維塔利特運營。 無論在何處使用,“公司”,“我們”,“我們”和“我們的”一詞均指維塔萊特。 通過使用本網站,您(用戶)同意接受我們在此處陳述的條款,條件,政策和聲明。

通過訪問我們的網站和/或從我們那裡購買商品,您即參與我們的“服務”並同意接受以下條款和條件(“服務條款”,“條款”)的約束,包括這些附加條款和條件以及政策。 本文引用和/或可通過超鏈接獲得。 這些服務條款適用於我們網站的所有用戶/訪客。

如果您不同意本協議的所有條款和條件,則不應訪問該網站或使用我們的任何服務。

我們保留通過向我們的網站發布更新和/或更改來定期查看,更新,更改或替換本服務條款的任何部分的權利。 您有責任定期檢查此頁面的更改。 在發布任何更改後您繼續使用或訪問該網站即表示完全接受這些更改。

第1部分-在線存儲條款

同意這些服務條款,即表示您在居住國家/地區達到法定年齡,並明知接受我們的服務條款以繼續使用我們的網站和服務。

您(用戶)進一步聲明,並且您是您選擇提供給我們的任何個人數據(包括信用卡詳細信息)的合法所有者,並且您被授權這樣做。

第2節-一般條件

我們保留隨時出於任何原因拒絕或撤消對任何人的服務的權利。 如果您在付款後撤消了服務,我們將努力在合理的時間內為您提供全額退款。

您了解並同意,您的某些信息(不包括信用卡信息)可能未經加密地傳輸,並且涉及(a)通過各種網絡的傳輸; (b)進行更改以符合並適應連接網絡或設備的技術要求。 在網絡上傳輸過程中,信用卡信息始終被加密。

第3部分-信息的准確性,完整性和及時性

我們努力在我們的網站上提供最新信息,但是我們不能保證它完全沒有錯誤和/或遺漏,並且如果本網站上提供的信息不准確,不完整或不最新也不承擔任何責任。 本網站上的材料僅供一般參考,其使用是按原樣進行的。 如有疑問,您(即用戶)應與我們聯系以進行澄清。

用戶有責任監視對我們網站的更改,如有疑問,請尋求澄清。

第4節-對服務和價格的修改

我們產品的價格如有更改,恕不另行通知。

我們保留隨時修改或終止服務(或其任何部分或內容)的權利,恕不另行通知。

我們對您或任何第三方對服務的任何修改,價格變動,暫停或終止不承擔任何責任。 如果已經付款,並且由於無法控制的不可預見的情況而導致我們無法提供商品/服務,我們將努力在合理的時間內為客戶提供全額退款。 如果客戶接受,我們也可以選擇與客戶協商實物替換。

第5部分-產品或服務(如果有)

某些產品或服務可能只能通過我們的網站在線獲得。 這些產品或服務的數量可能有限,並且僅根據我們的退貨政策可以退貨或交換。

我們已竭盡全力盡可能准確地展示在商店中展示的產品。 但是,我們不能保證實際的項目與您的瀏覽器/計算機上顯示的內容匹配。

我們保留限制或停止向任何人,地理區域或管轄區銷售我們的產品或服務的權利。 我們還保留限制我們提供的任何產品或服務的數量的權利。 我們會全權酌情決定隨時更改產品說明和價格,恕不另行通知。

第6部分-帳單和帳戶信息的准確性

我們保留限制或禁止單據判斷由經銷商,轉銷商或分銷商發出的訂單的權利。 如果我們更改或取消訂單,我們將嘗試根據您訂購時提供的可用聯系信息(例如電子郵件和/或帳單郵寄地址/電話號碼)來通知您 放置。

作為用戶,您同意為在我們商店進行的所有購買提供當前,完整和准確的購買和帳戶信息。 此外,您同意立即更新您的帳戶和其他信息,包括您的電子郵件地址,信用卡號和有效期,以便我們完成您的交易並根據需要與您聯系。 通過向我們提供您的信用卡和其他個人信息,您聲明您是該數據的合法所有者。

有關更多詳細信息,請查看我們的退貨政策。

第7部分-第三方鏈接

通過我們的服務可獲得的某些內容,產品和服務可能包括來自第三方的材料。 如果您選擇導航到第三方網站,則聲明您接受因使用它們的服務和應用程序而引起的任何和所有風險,並且我們不對使用這些服務和應用程序造成的任何此類損害承擔任何責任,我們也不對此承擔任何責任。 在那些第三方網站上顯示的信息的准確性和可靠性。 在與第三方服務提供商進行任何交易之前,用戶有責任查看並熟悉第三方服務提供商的隱私政策和慣例。

有關第三方產品的任何投訴,聲明,疑慮或問題,應直接聯系第三方。

第8部分-用戶評論,反饋和其他意見

請注意,如果您選擇在我們的網站上發布評論,建議,想法或反饋,則表示您毫無保留地同意我們有權在任何時間不受任何形式的限制,進行編輯,復制,發布,分發 ,以我們希望的任何方式和形式翻譯或使用您發布的任何信息。 您進一步同意這樣做,我們不負責對此類信息進行保密,也沒有義務向您支付任何形式的賠償,無論該信息是否已商業化。 我們也沒有義務回應其中發表的任何評論。

我們保留權利,但沒有義務刪除任何被認為是誹謗,令人反感,違法,誹謗,淫穢或以其他方式侵犯任何一方的版權或知識產權的評論/內容。

您進一步同意,在我們的網站上發布內容時,您應對自己發布的內容承擔全部責任,並對任何人與您的帖子相關的任何法律行為承擔責任,無論這些人是私人公民,公司/法人實體還是執法人員。

對於您或任何第三方發布的任何評論,我們不承擔任何責任。

第9節-個人信息

您通過商店提交的個人信息受我們的隱私政策的約束。 請查看我們的隱私政策。

第10部分-錯誤,不准確和遺漏

有時,我們網站上或服務中可能包含一些印刷錯誤,不准確或遺漏的信息,這些錯誤可能與產品說明,價格,促銷,優惠,產品運輸費用,運輸時間和可用性有關。 如果本服務或任何相關網站上的任何信息不准確,我們保留糾正任何錯誤,不正確或遺漏,以及更改或更新信息或取消訂單的權利,恕不另行通知(包括在您提交訂單後) 。

除法律要求外,我們不承擔更新,修改或澄清服務或任何相關網站中信息的義務,包括但不限於價格信息。 服務或任何相關網站上未應用任何指定的更新或刷新日期,以表明服務或任何相關網站上的所有信息已被修改或更新。

第11節-禁止

使用我們的網站和服務,即表示您同意不將我們的網站及其內容用於任何違反任何本地或國際法律,導致或誘使他人侵犯或侵犯我們的知識產權或以下方面的知識產權的非法活動或行為: 其他人基於性別,性取向,宗教,種族,種族,年齡,國籍或殘障而騷擾,虐待,侮辱,傷害,誹謗,誹謗,貶低,恐嚇或歧視,故意提供虛假和誤導性信息或 出於惡意目的干擾或規避服務或任何相關網站,其他網站或Internet或任何其他形式的活動的安全功能。

我們保留終止您對服務或任何相關網站的使用以違反任何禁止使用的權利,並且如果您屬於以下情況,我們保留在現有法律允許的範圍內與任何執法實體合作移交您的個人信息的權利 懷疑已經從事了這些(但不限於)任何違禁用途。

第12部分-免責聲明; 責任範圍

我們不保證,不代表或保證您對我們服務的使用不會被中斷,及時,安全或無錯誤。

我們不保證使用該服務可能獲得的結果是准確或可靠的。

您同意,我們會不定期地不定期取消服務或隨時取消服務,恕不另行通知。

您明確同意,使用或無法使用該服務的風險自負。 該服務以及通過該服務交付給您的所有產品和服務(除非我們明確聲明)是按“原樣”和“可用”提供的,供您使用,而無任何明示或任何形式的陳述,保證或條件。 隱含的,包括所有隱含的適銷性保證或條件,適銷性質量,對特定用途的適用性,耐用性,所有權和不侵權。

在任何情況下,維塔萊特,我們的董事,高級職員,員工,分支機構,代理商,承包商,實習生,供應商,服務提供商或許可方均不對任何傷害,損失,索賠或任何直接,間接,偶然,懲罰性,特殊性或特殊性承擔責任。 由您引起的任何後果性損害,包括但不限於利潤損失,收入損失,儲蓄損失,數據損失,更換成本或任何類似的損害,無論是基於合同,侵權(包括過失),嚴格責任或其他方面的損害 使用任何服務或使用該服務購買的任何產品,或以任何方式與您使用該服務或任何產品有關的任何其他主張,包括但不限於任何內容的錯誤或遺漏,或任何 因使用服務或通過服務發布,傳輸或以其他方式提供的任何內容(或產品)的使用而導致的任何形式的損失或損害,即使已被告知可能。 由於某些州或司法管轄區不允許排除或限制間接或間接損失的責任,因此在這些州或司法管轄區,我們的責任應限於法律允許的最大範圍內。

第13節-賠償

您同意對維塔萊特和我們的母公司,子公司,關聯公司,合作伙伴,管理人員,董事,代理,承包商,許可人,服務提供商,分包商,供應商,實習生和雇員進行賠償,辯護並使其不受損害,不受任何索賠或要求的損害,包括合理的 任何第三方因您違反本服務條款或通過引用並入的文件或由於您違反任何法律或第三方權利而產生或引起的律師費。

第14節-可分割性

如果確定本服務條款中的任何條款是非法,無效或不可執行的,則該條款仍應在適用法律允許的最大範圍內可強制執行,並且不可執行的部分應被視為與本服務條款相分離。 服務,這種確定不應影響任何其他剩余條款的有效性和可執行性。

第15節-終止

出於各種目的,在終止日期之前發生的當事各方的義務和負債應在本協議終止後繼續有效。

第16節-完整協議

我們未能行使或執行本服務條款的任何權利或規定,並不構成對該權利或規定的放棄。

這些服務條款以及我們在我們的網站上發布的或與服務有關的任何政策或操作規則構成您與我們之間的完整協議和諒解,並管轄您對服務的使用,並取代任何之前或同期的協議,通訊和建議 與您之間(無論是口頭還是書面)(包括但不限於服務條款的任何先前版本)。

這些服務條款的解釋中如有歧義,不得視為起草方。

第17條-適用法律

本服務條款和我們向您提供服務的任何單獨協議均應受中國香港特別行政區(香港特別行政區)法律管轄並根據其解釋。

第18節-服務條款的變更

您可以隨時在此頁面上查看最新版本的服務條款。

我們保留通過自行決定在網站上發布更新和變更來更新,更改或替換本服務條款任何部分的權利。 您有責任定期檢查我們的網站進行更改。 在對本服務條款進行任何更改後,您繼續使用或訪問我們的網站或服務即表示您接受這些更改。

第19節-送貨/運輸

確認付款後,我們將在5個工作日內處理您的商品以進行運輸。 跟蹤代碼將發送到您在我們注冊的電子郵件中。 對於國際跟蹤的發貨,預計10-20個工作日的交貨時間。 如果提供錯誤的送貨地址,我們的商店將不對貨物丟失負責。 如果您的包裹沒有出現或損壞,請通過以下電子郵件與我們聯系: vitalitekol@gmail.com

第20節-聯系人信息

有關服務條款的問題,請發送至 vitalitekol@gmail.com

Select your currency
USD 美元
ZH
Login to your account

TERMS OF SERVICE

TERMS OF SERVICE

GENERAL

This website is operated by Vitalite. The terms “company”, “we”, “us” and “our” refer to Vitalite wherever it is used. By using this website, you, the user, agree to accept our terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here.

By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users / visitors of our website.

If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you should not access the website or use any of our services.

We reserve the right to periodically review, update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes in whole.

SECTION 1 – ONLINE STORE TERMS

By agreeing to these Terms of Service, you declare that you are of legal age in your country of residence and that you knowingly accept our Terms of Service in continuing to use our website and services.

You, the user, further declare and you are the rightful owner of any personal data you choose to provide to us including credit card details and that you are authorized to do so.

SECTION 2 – GENERAL CONDITIONS

We reserve the right to refuse or withdraw our services to anyone for any reason at any time. Should a service be withdrawn after you have paid for it, we shall endeavour to provide you with a full refund within a reasonable timeframe.

You understand and agree that some of your information (excluding credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks.

SECTION 3 – ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS AND TIMELINESS OF INFORMATION

We endeavour to provide the most up to date information on our website, however we cannot guarantee that it is totally free from errors and/or omissions and are not responsible if information made available on this site is not accurate, complete or current. The material on this site is provided for general information only and its use is on an as-is basis. Whenever in doubt, you, the user, should contact us for clarifications.

It is the user’s responsibility to monitor changes to our site and seek clarifications if in doubt.

SECTION 4 – MODIFICATIONS TO THE SERVICE AND PRICES

Prices for our products are subject to change without notice.

We reserve the right at any time to modify or discontinue the Service (or any part or content thereof) without notice at any time.

We shall not be liable to you or to any third-party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service. Should payment have been made and we are unable to provide the merchandise / services due to unforeseen circumstances beyond our control, we shall endeavour to provide the customer with a full refund within a reasonable timeframe. We may also elect to negotiate with the customer for a replacement in kind should the customer accept it.

SECTION 5 – PRODUCTS OR SERVICES (if applicable)

Certain products or services may be available exclusively online through our website. These products or services may have limited quantities and are subject to return or exchange only according to our Return Policy.

We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible a representation of our products that appear at the store. However, we cannot guarantee that the actual item matches what is shown on your browser/computer.

We reserve the right to limit or discontinue the sales of our products or Services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We also reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services that we offer. Product description and pricing are subject to change at any time without notice, at our sole discretion.

SECTION 6 – ACCURACY OF BILLING AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION

We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors. In the event that we make a change to or cancel an order, we will attempt to notify you based on the available contact information (such as e-mail and/or billing address/phone number) provided by you at the time the order was placed.

As the user, you agree to provide current, complete and accurate purchase and account information for all purchases made at our store. Furthermore, you agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and credit card numbers and expiration dates, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed. By providing us with your credit card and other personal information, you declare that you are the legal and rightful owner of that data.

For more details, please review our Returns Policy.

SECTION 7 – THIRD-PARTY LINKS

Certain content, products and services available via our Service may include materials from a third-party. Should you choose to navigate to 3rd party sites, you declare that you accept any and all risks arising out of using their services and applications and that we are not liable for any such damages from their use, nor, can we be held responsible for the accuracy and reliability of information presented at those 3rd party websites. It is the user’s responsibility to review and familiarize themselves with the privacy policy and practices of the 3rd party service providers prior to engaging in any transactions with them.

Any complaints, claims, concerns, or questions regarding third-party products should be directed to the third-party.

SECTION 8 – USER COMMENTS, FEEDBACK AND OTHER SUBMISSIONS

Please be aware that should you elect to post comments, suggestions, ideas or feedback on our website, you agree unreservedly that we have the right to, at any time and without any form  of restrictions, be able to edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate or otherwise use any of the information you posted in any way and form we wish. You further agree that in doing so, we are not liable to maintain such information in confidence nor are we obligated to pay any form of compensation to you regardless of whether the information is commercialized or not. We are also not obligated to respond to any comments posted therein.

We reserve the right, but are not obligated to, remove any comments / contents deemed libellous, offensive, illegal, defamatory, obscene or otherwise violates the copyrights or intellectual property rights of any party.

You further agree that in posting on our websites, you are solely responsible for the contents you have posted and are liable for any legal actions brought about by anyone in connection with your posts be they private citizens, corporate / legal entities or law enforcement officials.

We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any comments posted by you or any third-party.

SECTION 9 – PERSONAL INFORMATION

Your submission of personal information through the store is governed by our Privacy Policy. Please review our Privacy Policy.

SECTION 10 – ERRORS, INACCURACIES AND OMISSIONS

Occasionally there may be information on our site or in the Service that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, product shipping charges, transit times and availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to change or update information or cancel orders if any information in the Service or on any related website is inaccurate at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order).

We undertake no obligation to update, amend or clarify information in the Service or on any related website, including without limitation, pricing information, except as required by law. No specified update or refresh date applied in the Service or on any related website, should be taken to indicate that all information in the Service or on any related website has been modified or updated.

SECTION 11 – PROHIBITIONS

By using our website and services, you agree not to use our site and its contents for any unlawful activities or acts that violate any local or international laws, cause or solicit others to infringe upon or violate our intellectual property rights or the intellectual property rights of others, to harass, abuse, insult, harm, defame, slander, disparage, intimidate, or discriminate based on gender, sexual orientation, religion, ethnicity, race, age, national origin, or disability, wilfully submit false and misleading information or to interfere with or circumvent the security features of the Service or any related website, other websites, or the Internet, or any other forms of activities with malicious intent.

We reserve the right to terminate your use of the Service or any related website for violating any of the prohibited uses and we reserve the right to handover your personal information in cooperation with any law enforcement entities to the extent permitted under existing laws should you fall under suspicion to have committed any of these (but not limited to) prohibited uses.

SECTION 12 – DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES; LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

We do not guarantee, represent or warrant that your use of our service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free.

We do not warrant that the results that may be obtained from the use of the service will be accurate or reliable.

You agree that from time to time we may remove the service for indefinite periods of time or cancel the service at any time, without notice to you.

You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use, the service is at your sole risk. The service and all products and services delivered to you through the service are (except as expressly stated by us) provided ‘as is’ and ‘as available’ for your use, without any representation, warranties or conditions of any kind, either express or implied, including all implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, merchantable quality, fitness for a particular purpose, durability, title, and non-infringement.

In no case shall Vitalite, our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, interns, suppliers, service providers or licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages of any kind, including, without limitation lost profits, lost revenue, lost savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or any similar damages, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising from your use of any of the service or any products procured using the service, or for any other claim related in any way to your use of the service or any product, including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the service or any content (or product) posted, transmitted, or otherwise made available via the service, even if advised of their possibility. Because some states or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or the limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, in such states or jurisdictions, our liability shall be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

SECTION 13 – INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Vitalite and our parent, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, officers, directors, agents, contractors, licensors, service providers, subcontractors, suppliers, interns and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third-party due to or arising out of your breach of these Terms of Service or the documents they incorporate by reference, or your violation of any law or the rights of a third-party.

SECTION 14 – SEVERABILITY

In the event that any provision of these Terms of Service is determined to be unlawful, void or unenforceable, such provision shall nonetheless be enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, and the unenforceable portion shall be deemed to be severed from these Terms of Service, such determination shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any other remaining provisions.

SECTION 15 – TERMINATION

The obligations and liabilities of the parties incurred prior to the termination date shall survive the termination of this agreement for all purposes.

SECTION 16 – ENTIRE AGREEMENT

The failure of us to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these Terms of Service shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

These Terms of Service and any policies or operating rules posted by us on our website or in respect to The Service constitutes the entire agreement and understanding between you and us and govern your use of the Service, superseding any prior or contemporaneous agreements, communications and proposals, whether oral or written, between you and us (including, but not limited to, any prior versions of the Terms of Service).

Any ambiguities in the interpretation of these Terms of Service shall not be construed against the drafting party.

SECTION 17 – GOVERNING LAW

These Terms of Service and any separate agreements whereby we provide you Services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of HKSAR (Hong Kong Special Administrative Region), China.

SECTION 18 – CHANGES TO TERMS OF SERVICE

You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time at this page.

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check our website periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to our website or the Service following the posting of any changes to these Terms of Service constitutes acceptance of those changes.

SECTION 19 – Delivery/Shipping

Upon confirmation of payment your item will be processed for shipment within 5 business days. A tracking code will be issued to the email you registered with us. For international tracked shipments, expect a 10-20 business day delivery time. Our shop will not be held responsible for lost goods if an incorrect shipping address is provided. Should your package not show up, or arrive damaged, please contact us at : vitalitekol@gmail.com

SECTION 20 – CONTACT INFORMATION

Questions about the Terms of Service should be sent to us at vitalitekol@gmail.com

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EN
ZH EN
Login to your account