私隱政策

隱私聲明

第1部分-您的信息

在您的在線購物過程中,將收集您的個人信息,例如姓名,地址和電子郵件地址,以使我們能夠完成交易。

其他詳細信息(例如計算機的互聯網協議(IP)地址)可為我們提供有關您的瀏覽器和操作系統的信息,這些信息可用於進行故障排除或改善在線購物體驗。

我們可能會向您發送有關我們商店,新產品發布和其他促銷信息的電子郵件。 您將始終可以選擇不接收此類營銷材料。

第2節-同意

您同意收集和使用您的個人信息,例如您的姓名,賬單地址,收貨地址,信用卡詳細信息,電子郵件地址,聯系電話等,無論何時與我們下訂單,安排交貨或退貨 產品。 所收集的信息將僅用於完成交易。

完成在線交易時,系統可能會提示您是否要從我們那裡收到促銷/營銷材料。 如果我們選擇向您發送任何營銷材料,則會征得您的明確同意,即使您已同意,您也始終可以選擇退出。

要隨時選擇退出,請發送電子郵件至: vitalitekol@gmail.com

第3部分-披露

當受到法律強制或您被發現違反我們的服務條款或故意進行欺詐並且法律訴訟要求這樣做時,我們可能被迫向第三方或執法人員披露您的個人信息。

第4部分-第三方服務提供商

我們可能會使用某些第三方服務提供商,例如支付網關和其他支付交易處理器,它們可能會在允許他們執行向我們提供的服務的必要範圍內收集,使用和披露您的信息。 我們可能還需要與他們共享您的數據,以允許他們向我們提供必要的服務。 這些第三方服務提供商擁有自己的隱私政策,這是我們無法控制的。 如果您對他們使用個人數據有任何疑問,我們建議您閱讀他們的隱私政策,以便您了解他們使用個人信息的方式。

如果您離開我們的網站導航或重定向到第三方網站或應用程序,則不再受本隱私政策或我們網站的服務條款的約束。

第5節-安全

為了保護您的個人信息,我們會采取合理的預防措施並遵循行業最佳實踐,以確保不會丟失,濫用,未經授權的訪問,泄露,更改或破壞。

信用卡信息使用安全套接字層技術(SSL)進行加密,並以AES-256加密和其他行業安全標准存儲,該標准由負責管理您的電子付款的第三方服務提供商管理。

第6節-同意年齡

通過使用本網站,您聲明自己在居住國家/地區處於法定年齡,並且您有權提供使用我們網站時要求提供的信息。 您進一步同意我們以本隱私政策其他部分規定的方式收集和使用您的個人信息。

第7節-更改本隱私政策

我們保留在需要時隨時檢查和更新我們的隱私政策的權利。 一旦將更新上傳到我們的網站,便視為已立即生效。 如果您在向我們提供任何個人信息之前有任何疑問,建議您重新閱讀我們的隱私政策。 請注意,如果我們的業務與另一家公司合並,則您的信息可能會轉移給新所有者,以便我們可以繼續為您提供我們的產品/服務。

Select your currency
USD 美元
ZH
Login to your account

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY STATEMENT

SECTION 1 – YOUR INFORMATION

As part of your online shopping process, your personal information such as your name, address and email address would be collected to allow us to complete the transaction.

Other details such as your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address help provide us with information about your browser and operating system that can be used for troubleshooting purposes or for improving your online shopping experience.

We may send you emails about our store, launch of new products and other promotional information. You will always have the option to choose not to receive such marketing materials.

SECTION 2 – CONSENT

You consent to the collection and use of your personal information such as your name, billing address, ship to address, credit card details, email address, contact number, etc. whenever you place an order with us, arrange for a delivery or return of goods. The collected information will be used solely for the completion of the transaction.

While completing the online transaction, you may be prompted whether you would like to receive promotional / marketing materials from us. Your express consent will be sought should we choose to send you any marketing materials and you will always have the option to opt-out even after you have agreed to it.

To opt-out at anytime, send us an email at : vitalitekol@gmail.com

SECTION 3 – DISCLOSURE

When compelled by law or if you have found to have violated our Terms of Service or wilfully committed fraud and legal proceedings require it, we may be forced to disclose your personal information to 3rd parties or law enforcement officials.

SECTION 4 – THIRD-PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS

We may use certain third-party service providers, such as payment gateways and other payment transaction processors, who may collect, use and disclose your information to the extent necessary to allow them to perform the services they provide to us. We may also be required to share your data with them to allow them to provide us with the necessary services. These 3rd party service providers have their own privacy policies which are beyond our control. If you have any concerns with respect to their use of your personal data, we recommend that you read their privacy policies so you can understand the manner in which your personal information will be used by them.

If you navigate away from our website or are redirected to a third-party website or application, you are no longer governed by this Privacy Policy or our website’s Terms of Service.

SECTION 5 – SECURITY

To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow industry best practices to make sure it is not lost, misused, subject to unauthorized access, disclosed, altered or destroyed.

Credit card information is encrypted using secure socket layer technology (SSL) and stored with a AES-256 encryption and other industry security standard as managed by the 3rd party service providers responsible for managing your e-payments.

SECTION 6 – AGE OF CONSENT

By using this website, you declare that you are of legal age in your country of residence and that you are authorized to provide the information you will be asked to provide while using our website. You further consent to us collecting and using your personal information in the manner as stipulated in other sections of this privacy policy.

SECTION 7 – CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We reserve the right to periodically review and update our privacy policy at any time as and when the need arises. Once the updates are uploaded to our website, they are deemed to have come into immediate effect. You are encouraged to revisit our privacy policy if you have any concerns prior to providing us with any of your personal information. Please note that should our business be merged with another company, your information may be transferred to the new owners so that we can continue to provide you with our products/services.

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EN
ZH EN
Login to your account